CONTACT US

228 Gerrard Street East,
Toronto, ON, Canada,
M5A 2E8

P: +1 416 413 4955
F: +1 416 413 1649

Robert Israel Blanshay
E: robert@apply2canada.com

Natalie Gilliard
E: natalie@apply2canada.com

Emily Lukaweski
E: emily@apply2canada.com

Felix Chakirov
E: felix@apply2canada.com

Annie Rupchand
E: annie@apply2canada.com

Laura Sestito
E: laura@apply2canada.com

Email correspondence is for information purposes only. Do not disclose confidential information. Website content is offered for information purposes only and ought not be taken as legal advice. We will not provide legal advice until you are a client of our firm. You will not be considered a client until our firm has agreed to represent you in accordance with the terms and conditions of our retainer agreement.